Goodmanham Parish Council



Chris Buswell  (2011) (Chair)

Sarah Gillard (2017)

Anita Greener (2019)

Fran Preston (2019)

Christine Sawyer (1991)

Merle Skinner (1966)

Liz Stephenson (2011)

There are two vacancies on the parish council. Anyone who has lived in the village, or owned land here, for at least one year is eligible to apply.

Members Interests (20th March 2020)