Goodmanham Parish Council

The official website

Sean Saltmer (Chair)

Chris Buswell (Deputy Chair)

Sarah Gillard

Anita Greener (co-opted 04.09.19)

Frances Preston

Christine Sawyer

Merle Skinner

Liz Stephenson

There is one vacancy on the parish council. Anyone who has lived in the village, or owned land here, for at least one year is eligible to apply.